Skip to product information
1 of 3

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 14,158+ 5-Star Reviews Across Retailers

The Alexanders and Friends Bundle (Audiobook)

The Alexanders and Friends Bundle (Audiobook)

Regular price $59.99
Regular price $129.99 Sale price $59.99
Sale Coming Soon


Narrator - Eva Kaminsky 
- One More Day
- The Things I Do for You
- All I Want is You
- All I Need is You
- He's the Man
- Say You Will

Narrator - Andrew Heyl
- Birthday Cake (Original Version) 

Digital Narration
- Just One Thing
- One More Chance 
- With This Ring
- Birthday Cake (bonus copy) 


Listen to a Sample 

A heartwarming series about family, friendship and finding your roots from RITA® winner, M. MALONE. A USA Today bestselling series. Over 1/2 Million+ copies sold!


Save over 50% and binge read this contemporary romance series!

The Alexanders

  • One More Day : (Narrator - Eva Kaminsky) “Good girl” Ridley has always attracted bad guys. Now she’s on the run and has nowhere to hide. So when Jackson Alexander mistakes her for her twin, she decides to do something she knows is wrong. She lies.
  • The Things I Do for You : (Narrator - Eva Kaminsky) Nick Alexander finally has what the woman of his dreams needs. He’ll give Raina a baby if she gives him what he wants. Her.
  • All I Want: (Narrator - Eva Kaminsky) The only gift Kaylee wants is for Elliott Alexander to stop treating her like she’s invisible. When her car skids out of control on Christmas Eve, she’s forced to reach out to the only man she trusts to save her. 
  • All I Need is You : (Narrator - Eva Kaminsky) When the man she loves leaves town after their steamy kiss, Kaylee Wilhelm is done. But when she's targeted by a stalker, Eli is the only one who can protect her.
  • Just One Thing : (Digital Narration) Bennett Alexander is a bona fide genius but he still can’t figure out how to “get the girl”. So he hires a dating tutor. What could go wrong? Other than falling for his teacher, of course.
  • One More Chance : (Digital Narration) Now that Ridley is expecting, everything is different. All she needs is for Jackson to pretend that he finds her as sexy as he used to, even if it’s not true. But with a little advice from her meddlesome twin, she has a plan to seduce her own husband.
  • With This Ring : (Digital Narration) On her wedding day, Ridley Wells is just a few hours away from everything she has ever wanted. As long as nothing goes wrong. A short story collection containing The Wedding and Julia's Prayer.

The Simmons (An Alexanders spin-off)

  • Birthday Cake : (Narrator - Andrew Heyl) Ever since Mara walked into her brother's dorm room freshman year and came face to face with a shirtless Trent, she's known he was The One. She finally has a plan to get him exactly where she wants him. In her bed.
  • He's the Man : (Narrator - Eva Kaminsky) Matt Simmons is over Army doctors poking him until he sees his old babysitter, now a physical therapist, is h-o-t. Suddenly he's seeing the benefits of therapy.
  • Say You Will : (Narrator - Eva Kaminsky) Mara Simmons has always known Trent Townsend is The One. But when she suspects his frequent business trips have nothing to do with business, she sets in motion a chain of events bigger than she can imagine and discovers that the man she loves just might be a stranger.

Note: You will receive ten separate ebook files


 * * Features Audie nominated and Earphones Award winning Narrator Eva Kaminsky for six of the titles! 

  • Buy the Ebook/Audiobook
  • Receive Download Link via Email from BookFunnel (
  • Send to Preferred E-Reader and Enjoy!
View full details